Aerial view of open plan living area at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz1 / 20
Living room at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz2 / 20
Dining table at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz3 / 20
Dining at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz4 / 20
Open kitchen with breakfast bar at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz5 / 20
Open kitchen at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz6 / 20
Bedroom one at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz7 / 20
Bathroom one at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz8 / 20
Bedroom two at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz9 / 20
Bedroom three at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz10 / 20
Bedroom four at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz11 / 20
Bunk bedroom at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz12 / 20
Bathroom one at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz13 / 20
Shower room at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz14 / 20
Hallway at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz15 / 20
TV room at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz16 / 20
Pinball machine at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz17 / 20
Wine cellar at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz18 / 20
Sauna at Chalet V in La Tzoumaz19 / 20
Heated outdoor pool of Chalet V in La Tzoumaz20 / 20
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in La Tzoumaz, Chalet V offers a stylish base from which to explore the 4 Vallées.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Ski Room

Pricing

Your travel dates28 Jul 2024 - 4 Aug 2024
Fully ServicedPOA
Accommodation OnlyCHF 12,500

Description

Stylish chalet with incredible panoramic views over the Rhône valley

Chalet V is ideally located on the Plateau de Villy in the resort of La Tzoumaz. The town centre is a three-minute drive from the chalet whilst Verbier is just one cable car ride away. It is possible to take the Savoleyres gondolas to Verbier in less than 30 minutes and enjoy lunch or go for a little shopping. Traditionally designed in old wood and natural stone, the chalet exudes alpine charm but offers plenty of modern touches too.

Beautifully designed, the chalet interior is a vision of alpine chic with statement lighting and more subtle furnishings. With an open fireplace and comfy seating, the open-plan living and dining area is the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes. The dining table seats 12 and there is an open kitchen with a breakfast bar seating three.

Doors open onto an expansive furnished terrace with a firepit, from where you can admire the spectacular mountain views.

After a day's hiking or biking, Chalet V welcomes you into its superb spa complete with sauna and small steam shower. Outside are a heated outdoor pool and extra-large hot tub - what better place to relax whilst admiring the views? For entertainment, guests can step back in time with the retro-90s pinball machine or put their feet up in front of Netflix in the TV room. Other facilities include a private ski room at the gondola and three private indoor parking spaces.

Chalet V is able to accommodate up to 12 guests across five bedrooms. The master bedroom on the top floor has a king-size bed, balcony and an en-suite bathroom with bathtub and separate walk-in shower. Two double bedrooms, a twin room and a bunk room sleeping four children share three shower rooms on two floors.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

Your preselected travel dates28 Jul 2024 - 4 Aug 2024
May 2024

Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 25 May - Sat 01 Jun

7 days

CHF 33,750

June 2024

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 08 Jun

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 08 Jun - Mon 10 Jun

2 days

POA

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 15 Jun

5 days

POA

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

1 days

POA

Sun 23 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

6 days

POA

Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul

7 days

CHF 33,750

July 2024

Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

7 days

POA

August 2024

Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sep

7 days

CHF 33,750

September 2024

Sat 07 Sep - Mon 09 Sep

2 days

POA

Mon 09 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

6 days

POA

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

7 days

CHF 33,750

October 2024

Sat 05 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 12 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

7 days

CHF 33,750

Sat 26 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

7 days

CHF 33,750

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located on the Plateau de Villy and is just a 3 minute drive from the town centre and Savoleyres gondola.

Fully Serviced
POA