Chalet Kalibu

Nendaz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located right next to the piste in Nendaz, Chalet Kalibu is an impressive free-standing property with an 8-metre indoor swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedGBP 26,200 - GBP 29,000
Accommodation OnlyGBP 21,600

Description

Free-standing chalet with large terrace

Located above the village of Nendaz, Chalet Kalibu is one of the resort's most impressive chalets. The Tracouet gondola is a five-minute drive from the chalet, although it is possible to ski back at the end of the day, snow conditions permitting.

Set over three levels, the Chalet Kalibu has a spacious open-plan living area with direct access to a large sunny terrace and balcony. Also on this level is a well-equipped kitchen. A mezzanine office/study area overlooks the living room.

Chalet Kalibu accommodates up to 12 guests across six en-suite bedrooms. The luxurious master suite is located on the top floor, complete with TV, his and hers washbasins and a dual-aspect fireplace which divides the bedroom and bathroom. Five further en-suite bedrooms can be found on the lower floor.

After a day on the slopes, Chalet Kalibu's indoor pool will be a welcome sight. The pool is located in its own dedicated chalet with underground access from the lower floor. Children and adults alike can also relax in the home cinema which is equipped with a 52-inch TV screen.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

GBP 19,200

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

GBP 26,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 26,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 24,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 29,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

GBP 29,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

GBP 36,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 36,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 26,400

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 29,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 26,400

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 26,400

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

GBP 26,400

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

GBP 29,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 26,200

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Mezzanine
Living Area
Kitchen
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Located above the village, Kalibu is a 5-minute drive from the Tracouet gondola although it is possible to ski back to the chalet, snow conditions permitting. There are 3 parking spaces at the Les Clèves parking. If you arrive by car a 4x4 or snow chains are mandatory to reach the parking.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy