Apartment City Life

St Moritz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of St Moritz, Apartment City Life provides stunning views of the Engadin valley and Lake St Moritz and has access to a shared spa with pool.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 5 + 1Size: 165 m2 / 1776.06 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Light and spacious central apartment

Ideally located in the heart of St Moritz, Apartment City Life has St Moritz's exclusive shops, bars and restaurants on its doorstep. The nearest ski lift is just a two-minute walk from the apartment. Light and spacious, the apartment has a large living room and dining area opening onto a balcony with mesmerising views over Lake St Moritz and the Engadin mountain range. In the living room is a comfortable sofa area and a cosy TV corner with fireplace. An adjoining kitchen is well equipped for creating delicious meals.

Apartment City Life has three spacious bedrooms with balconies. The master suite has a private balcony with fantastic views. There is a second double bedroom with en-suite shower room and a single bedroom with separate bathroom. A sofa bed provides extra sleeping space. When staying at City Life you can also enjoy access to a shared spa with indoor pool, sauna and Jacuzzi. The apartment has access to three indoor parking spots.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment City Life is located right in the centre of St Moritz on the fourth floor, just a two-minute walk from the ski lift and within a stone's throw of the resort's shops, bars and restaurants.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy