Living area at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier1 / 19
Fireplace in living area at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier2 / 19
TV in living area at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier3 / 19
Contemporary furnishings in living area at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier4 / 19
Dining area and kitchen at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier5 / 19
Kitchen with bar seating at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier6 / 19
Dining table at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier7 / 19
Bedroom one at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier8 / 19
Master suite with balcony at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier9 / 19
Wardrobe in master suite at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier10 / 19
Bathroom one at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier11 / 19
Bedroom two at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier12 / 19
Double bedroom at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier13 / 19
Separate shower room at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier14 / 19
Bedroom three at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier15 / 19
Double bedroom at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier16 / 19
En-suite shower room at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier17 / 19
Balcony at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier18 / 19
Balcony seating at Apartment Kings Parc 115 in Verbier19 / 19
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to Place Centrale, Apartment Kings Parc 115 is a contemporary mountain retreat blending modern comfort and alpine charm.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 115 m2 / 1237.86 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingCHF 14,910 - CHF 31,290

Description

Contemporary apartment in central Verbier

Located in the heart of Verbier, Apartment Kings Parc 115 makes the perfect base for enjoying all that the resort has to offer. Place Centrale is just a two-minute stroll away whilst the Medran lift station can be reached in five minutes on foot.

Situated on the second floor of the building, the apartment is light and spacious with a generous balcony for enjoying a morning coffee or an evening aperitif. There's an inviting open-plan living space with oak flooring, a wood-burning fireplace and contemporary furnishings. The expansive kitchen overlooks a spacious dining area with seating for eight guests, whilst sofas surround the fireplace and TV.

Kings Parc 115 accommodates up to six guests across three beautifully designed bedrooms. The spacious master suite features a floor-to-ceiling wardrobe, access to the balcony and an en-suite bathroom. A second double bedroom has a private balcony but separate shower room. Meanwhile, the third bedroom has its own en-suite shower room and TV.

Within the apartment building is a shared ski room and an underground parking garage with one dedicated parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

CHF 31,290

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

CHF 23,330

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

CHF 14,910

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 14,910

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Kings Parc 115 is located on the second floor of the apartment building. Medran is a 5-minute walk from the apartment and Place Centrale with its shops, bars and restaurants is only a 2-minute stroll away.

Housekeeping
POA