Open plan living area in Rosalp 3 in Verbier1 / 7
Furnished terrace at Rosalp 3 in Verbier2 / 7
Master bedroom at Rosalp 3 in Verbier3 / 7
En-suite bathroom at Rosalp 3 in Verbier4 / 7
Bedroom two at Rosalp 3 in Verbier5 / 7
Quad bunk room at Rosalp 3 in Verbier6 / 7
Guest WC at Apartment Rosalp 3 in Verbier7 / 7
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Rosalp 3 is a spacious and modern apartment in the centre of Verbier, just 100 metres from the Medran lift station.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 150 m2 / 1614.6 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 7,500 - CHF 8,500

Description

Open-plan living and panoramic views

Situated in the newly constructed Rosalp development, Rosalp 3 is a luxurious apartment in the centre of Verbier with easy access to the slopes via the Medran lift station which is just 100 metres away. The stylish interior has a rustic look featuring aged oak wood floors and panelling. An open-plan living and dining area has large picture windows which not only flood the room with natural light but give access to a furnished south-facing terrace with views across the garden- the perfect spot in which to unwind on sunny days.

Apartment Rosalp 3 accommodates six adults and two children in three bedrooms;a king-size double, a twin/double and a quad bunk room. All have en-suite bathrooms and two have terrace access. The apartment has a heated ski room and one underground parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday
availability second paragraph icon
24-hour in-resort driving service

Season

Service level

Currency

June 2024

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 08 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Jun - Sat 15 Jun

7 days

CHF 7,500

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

7 days

CHF 7,500

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

7 days

CHF 7,500

Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul

7 days

CHF 8,500

July 2024

Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 13 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

7 days

CHF 8,500

August 2024

Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

7 days

CHF 7,500

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sep

7 days

CHF 7,500

September 2024

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

7 days

CHF 7,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located Rosalp 3 is just 100m from the Medran lift station with the whole village on its doorstep.

Accommodation Only
POA