Apartment Sorbier

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Sorbier is a stylish duplex penthouse apartment with views across the Mont Blanc Massif.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 4 + 6

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedGBP 14,000 - GBP 26,200
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Family-friendly penthouse apartment

Ideally located in the heart of Verbier, Apartment Sorbier makes a perfect base for two families looking to be close to the action. It is less than five minutes walk to the main Medran lift and 100m off the Rue de Medran, the main route through the resort, making access to both the slopes and the shops, bars and restaurants easy. Inside the apartment, an entrance hall opens into a spacious living and dining area. Sofas are set around a stone fireplace and doors open onto a south-facing balcony where you can soak up the sun and enjoy the views. The kitchen is semi-separated from the dining and living area.

Apartment Sorbier is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across four en-suite bedrooms. On the main floor is a spacious master suite which enjoys wonderful views from its balcony. Also on this level are two bunk rooms, each with an additional single bed, which can be accessed off the main hallway. All three rooms have en-suite shower rooms and plenty of storage. The top floor is home to a second double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom. The sauna is also located here. Other facilities include use of a ski locker and two parking spaces in the underground garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

GBP 14,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

GBP 24,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

GBP 26,200

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

GBP 17,500

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

GBP 15,200

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 15,200

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 17,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 17,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

GBP 17,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

GBP 26,200

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 22,900

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 19,600

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 19,600

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 19,600

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 20,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Apartment Sorbier has a central location, just a 5 minute walk from the main Medran lift and 100m from the Rue de Medran which is the main route through the resort.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy