Exterior view of Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier1 / 24
Terrace of Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier2 / 24
Entrance hall of Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier3 / 24
Open plan living area of Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier4 / 24
Main living room at night in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier5 / 24
Dining area in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier6 / 24
Dining room at night in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier7 / 24
Central bar in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier8 / 24
open plan kitchen at Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier9 / 24
Master bedroom at Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier10 / 24
Master bedroom with balcony in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier11 / 24
Furnished balcony of master bedroom in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier12 / 24
Master bathroom in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier13 / 24
Double bedroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier14 / 24
Third double bedroom in Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier15 / 24
Fourth double bedroom in Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier16 / 24
Super-king/twin bedroom with en-suite shower room in Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier17 / 24
Pool and relaxation in spa at Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier18 / 24
Spa in Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier19 / 24
Pool and seating area in spa of Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier20 / 24
Pool lounge area in Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier21 / 24
lockers in ski room at Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier22 / 24
Hammam in Bathroom two in Chalet Bella Coola in Verbier23 / 24
Furnished terrace in Verbier24 / 24
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

An impressive chalet with the ultimate in design, comfort and luxury in the heart of Verbier.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 550 m2 / 5920.2 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Integrated sound system

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingPOA
Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Combining timeless design with comfort and sophistication, Bella Coola is considered to be one of the finest properties in the Alps.

Situated just a few minutes from the resort centre and the main lift stations, and with its own garden, this chalet is the ideal spot for a magical winter escape. Set over four spacious floors, the property can accommodate 10 guests in five individually designed, en-suite bedrooms, with endless space for entertainment and relaxation.

Thoughtfully designed, the interior features traditional alpine woods, striking art, rich fabrics and elegant furnishings.

The first floor of the property is dedicated to a fantastic living and dining area with comfortable sofas and armchairs surrounding a central fireplace, and an additional cosy snug area adorned with luxurious throws and cushions. A central bar separates the living area from the formal dining table and open plan kitchen.

Double height doors lead from the living area to the spacious terrace furnished with deck chairs and blankets - the perfect spot for enjoying an aperitif whilst the sun goes down.

On the top floor of the chalet is the magnificent master suite with his and hers dressing rooms, en-suite bathroom with separate shower and a wonderful private terrace surrounded by pine trees.

A dedicated spa level on the ground floor is the epitome of luxury. Relax and recharge in the Colonial style wellness area, enjoy a glass of champagne at the bar, swim in the heated pool or take some time to yourself in the Turkish hammam. The chalet is completely wired with a Crestron entertainment system, Apple TV, Sky and an integrated sound system.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

6 days

POA

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Set back from the road, Bella Coola is a few minutes drive from the centre of Verbier and the Medran lift or around 10 minutes on foot.

Fully Serviced
POA