Chalet Calima

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In the heights of Verbier, Chalet Calima makes up part of the incredible Alpine Estate and has breathtaking mountain views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 59,790
Daily CleaningCHF 37,870

Description

Brand new chalet in a timeless style, with an elevated position

Located in the heights of Verbier, close to the Sonalon restaurant, Chalet Calima is a brand new addition to the magnificent Alpine Estate for the 19/20 ski season. The chalet can be enjoyed in isolation, or for larger groups, taken with Sirocco and Norte, which are connected via a passageway from the garage. Medran is a seven-minute drive away and it takes only three minutes to Savoleyres. Set over four floors linked by a staircase and lift, the chalet has a sleek design with mesmerizing mountain views from all levels.

The entrance to the chalet is located on the second floor with stairs leading up to a beautiful open plan living and dining room on the top floor. A wood-burning fireplace surrounded by comfortable seating invites you to relax whilst sliding windows provide a gateway to the staggering views. There is an elegant dining table seating eight people and a separate modern kitchen which can be closed off from the living area.

On the ground floor of the chalet is a wonderful wellness area with an indoor hot tub and a stunning indoor swimming pool surrounded by loungers. The pool has a moveable floor which can be raised or lowered as required - ideal for children or nervous swimmers. Floor-to-ceiling windows give way to incredible south-facing views and open onto a deck with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect place to watch the sun go down.

Chalet Calima is able to accommodate eight guests across four minimalist-style double bedrooms on the second floor. Three of the bedrooms offer access to the terrace and two can be configured as twin bedrooms on request.

The floor below houses a cinema/conference room, ski room with boot warmers, a laundry room and an extensive garage with space for four vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

June 2022

Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

7 days

POA

July 2022

Sun 03 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Jul - Sun 07 Aug

7 days

POA

August 2022

Sun 07 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

7 days

CHF 59,790

September 2022

Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

7 days

CHF 59,790

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 09 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 23 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

7 days

CHF 59,790

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 20 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 59,790

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the heights of Verbier, near the Sonalon restaurant, Calima is only a 3 minute drive from Savoleyres & a 7 minute drive from Médran.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy