Chalet Les Moulins

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located right next to the nursery slope, Chalet Les Moulins is a family-friendly chalet built to a high standard with a fantastic wellness area.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 335 m2 / 3605.94 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedGBP 48,000

Description

Cosy chalet close to the slopes

Located right next to the Moulins nursery slope, Chalet Les Moulins is ideal for families with children just starting out on their skiing journey. Place Centrale, with its numerous bars and restaurants, is just over a five-minute walk away and Medran can be reached in 10 minutes on foot.

Set over two floors, this free-standing chalet offers a cosy open-plan living area on the upper level with the bedrooms and wellness area, featuring a swim-spa, sauna and hammam, located on the lower level.

Relax with a glass of wine on the sofa beside the roaring open fireplace or admire the views from the wrap-around balcony. A well-equipped kitchen and dining area can also be found on the upper level.

Chalet Les Moulins accommodates up to 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. There are three spacious double bedrooms and two twin bedrooms giving maximum flexibility. The chalet has two indoor parking spaces.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 48,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 48,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Les Moulins is located right next to the nursery slope. The chalet is around a 5-minute walk from Place Centrale and just over a 10-minute walk from Medran.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy