Chalet Tigre

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering incredible panoramic views, elegant living areas, relaxation and entertainment, Chalet Tigre is the perfect spot for a festive ski holiday.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 7 + 6Size: 560 m2 / 6027.84 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 42,600 - CHF 73,000

Description

Stylish chalet with refined decor

Perched high above Patier, Chalet Tigre enjoys outstanding panoramic views of the surrounding snow-capped peaks and ski area. Constructed using old wood and natural stone, Tigre is divided into two separate buildings - the main chalet and a smaller mazot. The interior of this exclusive mountain retreat blends modern and antique furniture with carefully selected pieces of art and elegant furnishings.

On the main floor of the chalet is an open-plan living and dining area featuring comfortable sofas set around a stone fireplace and a dining table seating up to 14. There is a well-equipped kitchen, a private study and access to a wrap-around balcony on this level too. From the living room you also have access to an outdoor Jacuzzi which is nestled between the mazot and main chalet - the perfect spot for soaking up the views after a day on the slopes.

The main chalet houses four bedrooms - a master bedroom on the top floor with a private balcony and en-suite bathroom, one twin bedroom, a queen-size single bedroom and a children's bunk room with flat-screen TV. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms. The mazot has a separate living and dining area, a kitchenette and an upstairs bedroom with its own private balcony and en-suite bathroom.

There is plenty to keep you entertained at Chalet Tigre, including the lower ground floor cinema room with a 3m x 2m screen, a beautiful wine cellar with a selection of old and new wines, and a dedicated spa area with sauna, shower and massage area. The chalet has a private underground garage and a modern high-tech Crestron entertainment system.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

CHF 62,500

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

CHF 73,000

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

7 days

CHF 42,600

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Office
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Mazot
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Tigre is perched above Patier with incredible panoramic views over the village below. It is a short drive to the lifts and the centre of town.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy