Penthouse Leo

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Verbier, Penthouse Leo combines open plan living with sophisticated decor and fantastic panoramic views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Chic alpine-style penthouse in the centre of town.

Conveniently located in the heart of Verbier, Penthouse Leo is just a two-minute walk from the town centre and the ski lifts. A private elevator takes you straight up to the top floor of the residence where Penthouse Leo is situated.

The apartment has a spacious open plan living area with statement lighting and spectacular views of the snow-capped peaks. At one end is a cosy sitting room with a TV. A full-size billiards table divides the TV area from a cosy snug with a two-sided log burning fireplace. On the other side of the fireplace is an elegant dining area seating 12 and a fully-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

The living area opens onto a stunning south-facing terrace where guests can soak up the sun and admire the panoramic views.

Penthouse Leo is able to accommodate 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. A private staircase leads to the striking master suite which is nestled under the eaves. Here guests can enjoy a furnished office area, dressing room and private south-facing balcony. The en-suite bathroom has a free-standing bathtub, twin basins and a large double shower.

A further four bedrooms can be found down the corridor from the entrance hall. Two have en-suite hammam and waterfall shower rooms and two have bathrooms. Three of the bedrooms have their own balcony.

Other features of the chalet include a private ski room with boot warmers, private laundry facilities and parking with a separate garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )

Location & Map

Chalet Leo is located in the heart of Verbier of Rue de Medran, just a two-minute walk from the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy