Place Blanche 1

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Place Blanche 1 is a stylish property with one of the best locations in Verbier, with the Medran piste and lift station on your doorstep.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 26,000 - CHF 29,500

Description

The interior exudes alpine charm

Combining rustic style with modern luxury, Place Blanche 1 is a beautiful apartment with one of the most popular locations in Verbier. Overlooking the village square at Place Blanche and the famous W Hotel, you have access to the Medran lift and piste as well as the many shops, bars and restaurants in the resort. Ideal for families, the apartment is able to accommodate six adults across three en-suite bedrooms.

Beautifully furnished with contemporary art adorning the wall, the open-plan living area features an open fireplace, sumptuous sofas and a bar area.

There is a dining table that comfortably seats eight to ten guests and a well-equipped kitchen. Both can be separated off from the living room by a hidden sliding door for added privacy. A separate office and TV room, located off the living room, give access to an extensive south-facing balcony which runs the length of the property, giving you the opportunity to enjoy breathtaking views towards the mountains and over the square.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 29,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 26,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 23,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 23,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 29,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Place Blanche 1 has a prime position in the centre of Verbier overlooking the village square and W Hotel. The Medran lift station and piste is right on the doorstep.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy