Exterior of The Lodge in Verbier in summer1 / 23
Garden at The Lodge in Verbier2 / 23
Terrace at The Lodge in Verbier3 / 23
Poolside relaxation at The Lodge in Verbier4 / 23
Outdoor hot tub at The Lodge in Verbier5 / 23
View of the living room at The Lodge in Verbier6 / 23
Dining room of The Lodge in Verbier7 / 23
Bar in open plan living area of The Lodge in Verbier8 / 23
Master bedroom at The Lodge in Verbier9 / 23
Second master bedroom in he Lodge in Verbier10 / 23
Duplex bedroom at he Lodge in Verbier11 / 23
Double bedroom on third floor of he Lodge in Verbier12 / 23
Double bedroom at he Lodge in Verbier13 / 23
King-size bed in he Lodge in Verbier14 / 23
Dressing area in double bedroom in he Lodge in Verbier15 / 23
Sitting area in double bedroom on second floor of he Lodge in Verbier16 / 23
Sofas and desk in double bedroom in he Lodge in Verbier17 / 23
Bunk bedroom on second floor of he Lodge in Verbier18 / 23
Entertainment room of he Lodge in Verbier19 / 23
Pool table in he Lodge in Verbier20 / 23
Seating areas in party room at he Lodge in Verbier21 / 23
Indoor pool at he Lodge in Verbier22 / 23
Pool and Jacuzzi at he Lodge in Verbier23 / 23
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Perched high in the Swiss Alps, The Lodge is a true alpine paradise close to the centre of Verbier.

Bedrooms: 10 Capacity: 18 + 6

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Richard Branson’s five-floor mountain retreat takes luxury to the next level with spacious living and every amenity you could imagine.

Situated in a forested area just a five minute walk from the town centre, and only 250 metres from the main Medran lift station, The Lodge is convenient for both the slopes and all that Verbier has to offer. This exceptional chalet is able to accommodate up to 18 adults and six children in nine palatial bedrooms including a specially designed bunk room.

A vision of laid-back luxury, the open plan living area on the first floor is something to behold with colourful and  inviting sofas and armchairs set around an open fireplace. Across the room is a spacious dining area and a bar for a post-ski tipple or two. Also on this level is a separate professional kitchen, office area and an extensive terrace with dining and barbecue/bar areas.

The bedrooms are spread over the chalet’s three top floors and each room has an en-suite bathroom. Located on the top floor, both master suites have private balconies set against a magnificent mountain backdrop. The living areas feature centrepiece fireplaces and comfortable sofas - ideal for relaxing on chilly evenings.

The spacious bathrooms are equipped with huge soaking tubs and rain showers.

After a day on the slopes the superb spa area will be a welcome sight. Take a dip in the nine metre indoor heated pool or soak aching muscles in the indoor or outdoor jacuzzis. There is also a treatment room and gym for those who have energy to burn.

With a pool table that transforms into a ping pong table and a bar you can really let your hair down in the ‘party room’, dancing the night away under the shimmering disco ball. If you’d rather take it easy there is a large plasma screen with a fantastic selection of DVDs.

The Lodge is a fantastic property for families with small children - those under twelve will be invited to become a ‘Lodge Ranger’ giving them access to a range toys, books, games and activities including a mini ice rink outside the Lodge.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sun 05 May - Sun 12 May

7 days

POA

Sun 12 May - Sun 19 May

7 days

POA

Sun 19 May - Sun 26 May

7 days

POA

Sun 26 May - Sun 02 Jun

7 days

POA

June 2024

Sun 02 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 30 Jun - Sun 07 Jul

7 days

POA

July 2024

Sun 07 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jul - Thu 01 Aug

4 days

POA

August 2024

Thu 01 Aug - Thu 08 Aug

7 days

POA

Thu 08 Aug - Tue 13 Aug

5 days

POA

Tue 13 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

5 days

POA

Sun 18 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

7 days

POA

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 06 Oct

7 days

POA

October 2024

Sun 06 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 27 Oct - Sun 03 Nov

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 10 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in a forested area a five minute walk from town, The Lodge is just 250m from the main lift station and backing onto the home run, offers ski-in access.

Fully Serviced
POA