Apartment High 7 Jewel

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the exclusive ski-in/ski-out area of Winkelmatten, Chalet High 7 Jewel is a fantastic modern apartment with breathtaking views of the Matterhorn.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 3,800 - CHF 6,900

Description

Charming mountain escape

Well-appointed and beautifully furnished, Apartment High 7 Jewel is a luxurious apartment in Winkelmatten. Ski-in/ski-out, the apartment is a ten-minute electric taxi ride from the centre of Zermatt. Colourful and contemporary, the main living area is open-plan with a large ‘L’ shaped sofa facing a three-sided glass fireplace and wall-mounted television. The dining area, with a unique chandelier suspended above, seats ten and has a well-equipped kitchen overlooking it.

A glass-sided balcony spans the length of the entire residence, providing views of the slopes and surrounding peaks.

Apartment High 7 Jewel is able to accommodate six guests in three luxurious bedrooms featuring en-suite Jacuzzi bath tubs and walk-in showers. The master bedroom has a separate dressing area, open fireplace and Matterhorn views. All of the bedrooms have TVs and DVD players.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 20 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

3 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

4 days

POA

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

CHF 14,900

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

3 days

POA

Fri 06 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

4 days

POA

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 6,900

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 12 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

5 days

POA

Fri 17 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

5 days

POA

Wed 22 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

5 days

POA

Mon 27 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

5 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sat 18 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 6,900

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 3,800

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 3,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the Winkelmatten area of Zermatt, High 7 Jewel offers ski-in/ski-out access. The village centre is a 10-minute electric taxi ride away.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy