Chalet Binna

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the exclusive Winkelmatten area of Zermatt, Chalet Binna offers excellent facilities and fantastic views of the Matterhorn.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 3

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 19,900 - CHF 27,900
Bed and BreakfastCHF 15,920 - CHF 22,320

Description

Convenient access to the slopes

Chalet Binna is ideally situated just a five minute walk from the Matterhorn Express lift. For much of the season it is possible to ski back to within 100 metres of the chalet. The village centre is a 15 minute walk away or a short ride in electric taxi or local bus.

You enter the chalet on the top floor before either descending down stairs or taking the lift to the large sitting room and dining area. Picture windows offer mountain views and doors open onto a balcony with a view of the majestic Matterhorn. The sitting room is warm and cosy with a fireplace and inviting sofas. A TV corner provides the perfect spot to relax in after a tiring day on the slopes.

Just off the dining area is a fully-equipped kitchen.

The lower level of Chalet Binna is home to a wellness and relaxation area with sauna and shower. However, the highlight has to be the outdoor hot tub on the terrace which looks up towards the Matterhorn. A ski room with heated boot rack is located on the entrance level.

The chalet is able to accommodate six adults and three children across four bedrooms. Each of the bedrooms has their own bath or shower room. Three of the rooms can be configured as twins or doubles whilst the fourth is set out as a children’s room with three bunk beds.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 37,900

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 37,900

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

CHF 37,900

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,900

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,900

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 19,900

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,900

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,900

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,900

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,900

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,900

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,900

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 21,900

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 24,900

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 24,900

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 19,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Situated in the Winkelmatten area of Zermatt, Binna is a 5 minute walk from the Matterhorn Express gondola and it is possible to ski back to within 100m of the door for much of the winter. The village centre is a 15 minute walk away but there is a free bus service which stops close to the chalet.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy