Exterior of Chalet Gemini in Zermatt in summer1 / 18
Al fresco dining in summer at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt2 / 18
Furnished terrace in summer3 / 18
Mountain views in summer from Chalet Gemini in Zermatt4 / 18
Terrace for sunbathing in summer at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt5 / 18
Living area at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt6 / 18
Dining table at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt7 / 18
Wood burning stove and flat screen TV at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt8 / 18
Bedroom one at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt9 / 18
Bedroom one views at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt10 / 18
Bathroom one at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt11 / 18
Bedroom two at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt12 / 18
Queen-size bed in bedroom five at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt13 / 18
Bedroom five at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt14 / 18
Bedroom four at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt15 / 18
Bathroom four at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt16 / 18
Bedroom five at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt17 / 18
Sauna at Chalet Gemini in Zermatt18 / 18
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering spectacular views and easy access, Chalet Gemini is a tastefully furnished property with a sauna and outdoor hot tub

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Bird's eye view of the village

Situated above Zermatt, Chalet Gemini offers a bird’s eye view of the village and surrounding peaks. Yet, the chalet is only 200m from the Matterhorn Express lift station giving easy access to the slopes. Just a two minute walk from the property is a lift (built inside the mountain) which delivers you to the village with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to ten guests in five bedrooms.

Tasteful in its design, the interiors blend traditional alpine style with contemporary finishes. Featuring wood and stone, the main living area is open plan with inviting sofas and armchairs, an impressive wood burning stove and a flat screen TV. An elegant dining area seats ten people and there is a well-equipped kitchen. Geothermal heating helps to reduce the chalet’s carbon footprint.

A large terrace with an outdoor hot tub is accessible from the living area. This is a great spot for relaxing whilst admiring the spectacular mountain views. There is also a sauna and relaxation room with its own shower and changing room on the first floor.

Chalet Gemini has five double bedrooms, two on the first floor and three on the top floor. Four of the bedrooms can be configured as twins and have open plan bathrooms with bathtubs in the room whilst the fifth has an en-suite WC. All of the rooms have their own satellite TV and mountain views. Chalet Gemini is part of a group called Les Perles consisting of four chalets which can be rented together depending on the size of the group.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

April 2023

Sun 23 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

5 days

POA

Fri 28 Apr - Sun 07 May

9 days

POA

May 2023

Sun 07 May - Sun 14 May

7 days

POA

Sun 14 May - Thu 18 May

4 days

POA

Thu 18 May - Sun 21 May

3 days

POA

Sun 21 May - Thu 25 May

4 days

POA

Thu 25 May - Sun 28 May

3 days

POA

Sun 28 May - Sun 04 Jun

7 days

POA

June 2023

Sun 04 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Jun - Sat 24 Jun

6 days

POA

Tue 27 Jun - Fri 30 Jun

3 days

POA

July 2023

Sun 02 Jul - Thu 06 Jul

4 days

POA

Thu 06 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

3 days

POA

Sun 09 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

6 days

POA

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

14 days

POA

August 2023

Sat 12 Aug - Sun 20 Aug

8 days

POA

Sun 20 Aug - Fri 25 Aug

5 days

POA

Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

3 days

POA

Mon 28 Aug - Thu 31 Aug

3 days

POA

Thu 31 Aug - Sun 10 Sep

10 days

POA

September 2023

Sun 10 Sep - Fri 15 Sep

5 days

POA

Fri 15 Sep - Fri 22 Sep

7 days

POA

Fri 22 Sep - Sun 24 Sep

2 days

POA

Sun 24 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

7 days

POA

October 2023

Sun 01 Oct - Sun 08 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Oct - Fri 27 Oct

5 days

POA

Fri 27 Oct - Sun 05 Nov

9 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Gemini is accessed via a tunnel & elevator entrance 200m from the end of the ski runs below the Matterhorn Express lift station. From the top of the elevator it's a 200m walk to the chalet, which is at the top of an exterior staircase. The church square is a 4 minute walk.

Accommodation Only
POA