Chalet Ibron in Zermatt in summer1 / 16
Furnished terrace of Chalet Ibron in Zermatt2 / 16
Terrace in summer of Chalet Ibron in Zermatt3 / 16
Village views from Chalet Ibron in Zermatt4 / 16
Terrace access from living room of Chalet Ibron in Zermatt5 / 16
Dining room at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt6 / 16
Dining table at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt7 / 16
Open plan living area at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt8 / 16
Bedroom one at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt9 / 16
Bedroom two at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt10 / 16
Sitting area in bedroom one at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt11 / 16
Bedroom three at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt12 / 16
Bedroom three wood burner at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt13 / 16
Bedroom three balcony at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt14 / 16
Bathroom three at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt15 / 16
Shared bathroom at Chalet Ibron in Zermatt16 / 16
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering breathtaking views the delightful four-bedroom Chalet Ibron provides cosy open plan living, traditional features and a sauna.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 4,100 - CHF 4,600

Description

Spectacular mountain views

Situated above Zermatt, Chalet Ibron offers a bird’s eye view of the village and surrounding peaks. Yet, the chalet is only 200m from the Matterhorn Express lift station giving easy access to the slopes. Just a two minute walk from the property is a lift (built inside the mountain) which delivers you to the village with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to eight guests in four bedrooms.

Tasteful in its design, the interiors blend traditional alpine style with contemporary finishes. On the ground floor is an entrance hallway that opens into an open plan living area, complete with rotating fireplace, satellite TV and music system. An elegant dining area seats eight people and there is a well-equipped kitchen. The living area opens onto a spacious sunny terrace, ideal for al fresco dining when the weather is good.

Four bedrooms are divided between the top two floors. All of the bedrooms can be configured as doubles or twins. On the first floor is a spacious junior suite with sitting area, en-suite bathroom and balcony. A further double/twin bedroom with balcony is also located on this floor.

Featuring chalet-style sloping wood ceilings, the master suite on the top floor is stunning. As well as providing spectacular views, there is an open plan bathroom with separate shower and your own private sauna. Also on this level is a smaller double/twin bedroom which uses the bathroom on the floor below. Three of the bedrooms have their own balcony and all have satellite TV. Chalet Ibron is part of a group called Les Perles consisting of four chalets which can be rented together depending on the size of the group.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sun 05 May - Sun 12 May

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 12 May - Sun 19 May

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 19 May - Sun 26 May

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 26 May - Sun 02 Jun

7 days

CHF 4,600

June 2024

Sun 02 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 09 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 30 Jun - Sun 07 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,600

July 2024

Sun 07 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 14 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 21 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 28 Jul - Sun 04 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,600

August 2024

Sun 04 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 11 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 18 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,600

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,600

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 06 Oct

7 days

CHF 4,100

October 2024

Sun 06 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

7 days

CHF 4,100

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

7 days

CHF 4,100

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

7 days

CHF 4,100

Sun 27 Oct - Sun 03 Nov

7 days

CHF 4,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ibron is accessed via a tunnel & elevator entrance 200m from the end of the ski runs below the Matterhorn Express lift station. From the top of elevator it's a 200m walk to the chalet, which is at the top of an exterior staircase. The church square is a 4 minute walk.

Accommodation Only
POA