Exterior of Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt in summer1 / 10
Living area at Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt2 / 10
TV and sofa in living area of Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt3 / 10
Sofa and dining table at Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt4 / 10
Dining area and kitchen of Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt5 / 10
Bedroom at Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt6 / 10
Space for two people in Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt7 / 10
En-suite bathroom at Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt8 / 10
Massage room at Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt9 / 10
Gym at Christiania Apartment 4 in Zermatt10 / 10
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just a short stroll from the centre of Zermatt, Christiania Apartment 4 provides a convenient and stylish base for two people.

Bedrooms: 1 Capacity: 2 Size: 86 m2 / 925.7 ft2

Facilities

Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing

Your travel dates28 Jul 2024 - 4 Aug 2024
Bed and BreakfastCHF 4,130
HousekeepingCHF 2,980
Accommodation OnlyCHF 2,480

Description

Spacious one-bedroom apartment

Ideally located, Christiania Apartment 4 is situated just a short stroll from Zermatt village centre and the Klein Matterhorn lift station. The Sunnegga lift station is under a 10 minute walk away too. Set over one floor, the apartment has a beautifully appointed, open plan living space with a fully-equipped kitchen and dining table. Here you can relax on the comfortable sofa in front of the large flat screen TV or head out onto the south-facing terrace which offers views of the majestic Matterhorn.

The spacious bedroom, accommodating two guests, can be configured as a twin or double. It has a flat screen TV, dressing area and access to the terrace. The en-suite bathroom has a shower over bathtub. Guests of the Christiania residence have access to a massage room, well-equipped gym and ski room with locker on the ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

Your preselected travel dates28 Jul 2024 - 4 Aug 2024
May 2024

Sun 05 May - Sun 12 May

7 days

POA

Sun 12 May - Sun 19 May

7 days

POA

Sun 19 May - Sun 26 May

7 days

POA

Sun 26 May - Sun 02 Jun

7 days

POA

June 2024

Sun 02 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 09 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 30 Jun - Sun 07 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,130

July 2024

Sun 07 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,130

Sun 21 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

7 days

CHF 4,130

Sun 28 Jul - Sun 04 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,130

August 2024

Sun 04 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,130

Sun 11 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,130

Sun 18 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

7 days

CHF 4,130

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,130

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

7 days

CHF 4,130

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

7 days

CHF 3,990

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 06 Oct

7 days

CHF 3,990

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 1 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a 5 minute walk from the village centre, Christiania 4 is well-located for accessing the lifts too. The Matterhorn Express lift station is an 8 minute walk/3 minute taxi ride away whilst Sunnegga can be reached in 9 minutes on foot or 4 minutes by taxi.

Bed and Breakfast
POA