Exterior of Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt1 / 16
Hallway of Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt2 / 16
Open plan living area at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt3 / 16
Living area at night at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt4 / 16
Sofas and TV in living area of Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt5 / 16
Kitchen at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt6 / 16
Doors open onto balcony with mountain views at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt7 / 16
Bedroom one at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt8 / 16
Glass fireplace in living area of Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt9 / 16
Matterhorn views from en-suite bathroom in Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt10 / 16
En-suite bathroom at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt11 / 16
Bedroom two at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt12 / 16
Bedroom three at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt13 / 16
Bedroom four at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt14 / 16
Shower room at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt15 / 16
Shared shower room at Panicha Penthouse in Zermatt16 / 16
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Panicha Penthouse is a duplex apartment with a ski-in/ski-out location close to the Matterhorn Express lift.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 140 m2 / 1506.96 ft2

Facilities

Ski-In/Ski-Out
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 8,500 - CHF 14,000

Description

Perfect for a peaceful holiday in the mountains

Panicha Penthouse is one of very few ski-in/ski-out properties in Zermatt. The property has two entrances; start the day from the lower entrance by skiing along a 300m flat slope toward the Matterhorn Express lift station and ski back at the end of the day (the property is just 100m from the Furi piste). The upper side street entrance is just a 300m walk from the lift (where you can also store your ski equipment) and 50m from the nearest bus stop. The 140m² apartment is set over two floors with a spacious open plan living and dining area featuring a glass fireplace and flat screen TV.

There is also a state-of-the-art kitchen and a south-facing terrace with views of the Mattherhorn.

Panicha Penthouse is able to accommodate eight guests across four double bedrooms. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom with free-standing bathtub, two doubles share a shower room and, on the main floor, is a fourth double bedroom with a private shower room. There are shared laundry facilities in the basement.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

6 days

POA

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

CHF 8,500

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 27,000 CHF 25,000

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

CHF 28,000 CHF 25,000

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 07 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

CHF 12,000

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 12,000

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 12,000

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 14,000

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Fri 09 Feb

5 days

POA

Fri 09 Feb - Fri 16 Feb

7 days

POA

Fri 16 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

8 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,000

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sun 03 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,000

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,000

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,000

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,000

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

CHF 12,000

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 12,000

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,500 CHF 5,950

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,500 CHF 5,950

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

With two entrances, Panicha Penthouse provides ski-in/ski-out access, is 300m from the Matterhorn Express lift & 50m from the closest bus stop.

Accommodation Only
POA