Apartment Brunnenhof 4

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Lech, Apartment Brunnenhof is a beautifully-designed property with access to shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 97 m2 / 1044.11 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 7,550
Daily CleaningEUR 5,880
Accommodation OnlyEUR 4,870

Description

Stylish apartment with open-plan living

Part of the brand new Brunnenhof Residence (completed in December 2019), Apartment Brunnenhof is ideally located just a six-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10-minute walk or three-minute drive from the centre of Lech. Set over one floor, the 97m² apartment offers a stylish open-plan living, dining and kitchen area with a balcony. Here you can relax on the corner sofa in front of the electric fireplace and enjoy meals around the elegant dining table which seats eight people.

Apartment Brunnenhof 4 is able to accommodate four adults and four children across three well-appointed bedrooms - a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and, each with a separate shower room, a twin/double bedroom and bunk room sleeping four children. Guests staying in the apartment have access to facilities which are shared by 13 other apartments in the residence. These include a stunning indoor swimming pool and spa with hammam, sauna and treatment room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2022

Sun 01 May - Sun 08 May

7 days

POA

Sun 08 May - Sun 15 May

7 days

POA

Sun 15 May - Sun 22 May

7 days

POA

Sun 22 May - Sun 29 May

7 days

POA

Sun 29 May - Sun 05 Jun

7 days

POA

June 2022

Sun 05 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

7 days

EUR 7,550

July 2022

Sun 03 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 10 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 17 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 31 Jul - Sun 07 Aug

7 days

EUR 7,550

August 2022

Sun 07 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 14 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

7 days

EUR 7,550

September 2022

Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

7 days

EUR 7,550

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

7 days

POA

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

7 days

POA

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 20 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is ideally located a 10-minute walk from the village centre & a 6-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift. If you are an experienced skier you can ski back to the apartment as it is located only a few hundred metres from the piste.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy