Balegia Penthouse

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime location close to the centre of Lech, Balegia Penthouse offers luxurious and stylish living in a brand-new residence.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Apple TV
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 11,640
Daily CleaningEUR 5,560 - EUR 6,230
Accommodation OnlyEUR 4,930 - EUR 5,400

Description

Sophisticated Alpine-style interiors

Located within the brand-new Balegia Residence, this stunning four-bedroom penthouse apartment is ideally positioned, just a two minute walk from the Schlosskpf chairlift and a seven-minute walk from the village centre. A spacious open plan living and dining area, featuring striking light fixtures, plush sofas and a central fireplace, is the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes. There is a small, well-equipped kitchen area and doors open out onto a extensive balcony where you can admire the spectacular mountain views.

Ideal for families, Balegia Penthouse is able to accommodate eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms, including a bunk bedroom. The impressive master bedroom comes with a sitting area, balcony and en-suite bathroom with separate shower and sauna. There are a further three bedrooms, all with en-suite shower rooms. Two of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles. The bunk room sleeps two people. Guests have access to a shared ski room with heated boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

June 2022

Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

7 days

EUR 11,640

July 2022

Sun 03 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 10 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 17 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 31 Jul - Sun 07 Aug

7 days

EUR 11,640

August 2022

Sun 07 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 14 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,640

September 2022

Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,640

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 23 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

7 days

EUR 11,640

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 20 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,640

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of the Balegia Residence, the penthouse is located a 1 minute walk from the Schlosskpf chairlift & a 7 minute walk/3 minute drive from the centre of the village.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy