Ultima Courchevel Prestige Four-Bedroom Residence

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With direct access to the slopes, Ultima Courchevel Prestige Four-Bedroom Residence makes an ideal base for skiers whilst also providing access to a luxurious spa.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 180 m2 / 1937.52 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Luxurious ski-in/ski-out residence

Ultima Courchevel Belvedere comprises 13 private residences, a mountain-facing restaurant, lobby cocktail bar and two state-of-the-art spas. Located in one of the sunniest parts of Courchevel, eight Prestige and Signature Residences make up the "Sud" Resort area of Ultima Courchevel. The Prestige Residences are closer to the ski slopes and are more private than the Signature Residences.

Accommodating up to eight guests, each Prestige Four-Bedroom Residence features an open-plan living area, a mountain-facing balcony and four en-suite bedrooms with marble bathrooms and dressing areas.

Guests also have access to an incredible spa which is shared with seven other residences. Facilities include an outdoor heated pool, hammam, sauna, well-equipped gym and several treatment rooms. Room service is included but it is also possible to make a reservation in Ultima's restaurant where you can enjoy a tipple or two at the lobby bar as well.

A boutique ski store is available on site for in-house fittings and rental and there is a stylish ski room with plenty of storage available too. A ski butler will get your group's gear ready and await your return from the slopes with warm tea.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the famous Vallée Ensoleillée on the edge of La Rosière Forest, Ultima Courchevel Belvedere offers ski-in/ski-out access to the Belvedere slopes and is a 7-minute drive from the centre of Courchevel 1850.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy