Chalet Hibou

Le Miroir, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a quiet farming village, Chalet Hibou offers a luxurious private base from which to enjoy multiple outdoor activities.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Authentic chalet with modern facilities

Tucked away between traditional Savoyard farm buildings, Chalet Hibou is situated in the authentic village of Le Miroir. Perfect for those who wish to experience local culture, Chalet Hibou gives guests a taste of a traditional farming village in the Tarentaise Valley.

Within a 30-minute drive are the ski resorts of Sainte Foy, Val d'Isère, Tignes, Les Arcs and La Rosière, giving you true flexibility when it comes to planning your daily activities. The chalet is just miles from the Italian border, making it a great base for scenic heli tours. Guests can also enjoy cycling, mountain biking, hiking, kayaking, rock climbing and horse riding.

The chalet is set over five floors. On the third level of the chalet is a large sitting room, dining room and kitchen, with a cosy fireplace and access to a furnished balcony.

The chalet also has a delightful renovated farmhouse outbuilding known as the Alpage, which can be used at any time of the year to host a dinner.

After the day's adventures the hot tub on the terrace awaits. There are also a Finnish sauna and steam room in a small spa area on the second floor. A further opportunity to relax can be found in the media room. There are also a bar, games room, wine cellar and ski room.

Chalet Hibou is able to accommodate 12 adults and two children across seven bedrooms. There are five king-size doubles with en-suite bathrooms, a queen-size bedroom with sitting area and a quad bunk room with separate shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

June 2022

Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

7 days

POA

Mon 20 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

6 days

POA

Sun 26 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

6 days

POA

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

3 days

POA

Tue 12 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

3 days

POA

Fri 15 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

5 days

POA

Wed 20 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

5 days

POA

Mon 25 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

7 days

POA

August 2022

Mon 01 Aug - Sat 06 Aug

5 days

POA

Sat 06 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Aug - Mon 15 Aug

2 days

POA

Mon 15 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

5 days

POA

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

7 days

POA

September 2022

Sat 03 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

5 days

POA

Thu 08 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

6 days

POA

Wed 14 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

4 days

POA

Sun 18 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

6 days

POA

Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Nestled between Savoyard farm buildings, Chalet Hibou is situated in a small, authentic village just miles from the Italian border. Sainte Foy, Val d'Isere, Tignes, Les Arcs and La Rosiere are all located within a 30 minute drive.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy