Chalet Le Grand Cerf

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated close to the slopes, Chalet Le Grand Cerf is a traditional chalet in the Brames area of Meribel with superb views and a private spa.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 15 + 4Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Description

Authentic Alpine character combined with modern luxury

Nestled in a tranquil spot, just off the famous ‘Georges Mauduit’ piste, Chalet Le Grand Cerf offers peace and privacy as well as easy access to the slopes. South-facing, the chalet attracts the sunlight and with large balconies and terrace you can make the most of the fresh mountain air. Set over four levels, the chalet is able to accommodate up to 19 guests in spacious, modern comfort.

From the outside, Chalet Le Grand Cerf gives the impression of a traditional wooden chalet. Step inside and you are transported into a contemporary space with lofty interiors and ultra-modern amenities. The main living area, situated on the third floor, exudes industrial warehouse chic, featuring a cathedral ceiling, colourful couches, modern artworks, a fireplace and three games tables.

Also on this level is a spacious dining area with fireplace and terrace access and a well-equipped, Italian-style kitchen with central island.

The wellness area on the first floor provides a chance to unwind in a sauna or steam room, or just relax on one of the chaise lounges. A large outdoor Jacuzzi with inspiring mountain views has recently been added too.

The chalet has eight spacious bedrooms spread over the four floors. Each bedroom has an en-suite bathroom or shower room and a private WC. Several of the bedrooms have balconies too.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2022

Sun 01 May - Sun 08 May

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 08 May - Sun 15 May

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 15 May - Sun 22 May

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 22 May - Sun 29 May

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 29 May - Sun 05 Jun

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

June 2022

Sun 05 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 19 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

July 2022

Sun 03 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 10 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 17 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 31 Jul - Sun 07 Aug

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

August 2022

Sun 07 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 14 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

September 2022

Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 09 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 23 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

7 days

EURNaN - EURNaN

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the "Domaine des Brames", just off the famous "Georges Mauduit" piste.

POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy