Chalet La Grange 1855

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 190 m2 / 2045.16 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 2,000 - EUR 2,900

Description

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

June 2022

Sat 04 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

7 days

POA

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul

7 days

EUR 2,000

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

7 days

EUR 2,900

Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

7 days

EUR 2,900

Sat 23 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

7 days

EUR 2,900

Sat 30 Jul - Sat 06 Aug

7 days

EUR 2,900

August 2022

Sat 06 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

7 days

EUR 2,900

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

7 days

EUR 2,900

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

7 days

EUR 2,000

Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

7 days

EUR 2,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Floor plans

Location & Map

La Grange 1855 is located in the village of Villarabout, around 1.5 km from the village centre and the ski lifts.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy