Chez Bugi

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyGBP 6,000

Description

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday
availability second paragraph icon
In-resort driver service included from 8am - 11pm for catered & self-catered options.

Season

Service level

Currency

April 2022

Sat 30 Apr - Sat 07 May

7 days

POA

May 2022

Sat 07 May - Sat 14 May

7 days

POA

Sat 14 May - Sat 21 May

7 days

POA

Sat 21 May - Sat 28 May

7 days

POA

Sat 28 May - Sat 04 Jun

7 days

GBP 6,000

June 2022

Sat 04 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 18 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

7 days

GBP 6,000

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 23 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 30 Jul - Sat 06 Aug

7 days

GBP 6,000

August 2022

Sat 06 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

7 days

GBP 6,000

September 2022

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

7 days

GBP 6,000

Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

7 days

GBP 6,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chez Bugi has a true ski-in/ski-out location right by the St Martin gondola with easy access to the village.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy