Apartment La Dranse

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 190 m2 / 2045.16 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Description

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2022

Sun 01 May - Sun 08 May

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 08 May - Sun 15 May

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 15 May - Sun 22 May

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 22 May - Sun 29 May

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 29 May - Sun 05 Jun

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

June 2022

Sun 05 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 19 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

July 2022

Sun 03 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 10 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 17 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 31 Jul - Sun 07 Aug

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

August 2022

Sun 07 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 14 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

September 2022

Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 09 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 23 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Sun 20 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

7 days

CHFNaN - CHFNaN

Property Tour & Rooms

Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in a quiet enclave, the penthouse is only a short walk from the centre of the village.

POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy