Chalet Silver

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Silver is one of Verbier’s most popular chalets, full of alpine charm with a central location close to Place Centrale and the Medran lift station.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Plunge Pool

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 9,500 - CHF 11,000

Description

Traditional-style chalet with luxurious living

Chalet Silver is one of the finest apartments available to rent in Verbier. The apartment occupies the second floor of a building, with a lift delivering guests directly into the open-plan living and dining area. Traditional in style, the apartment features exquisite furnishings, sumptuous materials and plenty of alpine-related decor, creating a setting full of rustic charm. An open stone fireplace, surrounded by fur-draped armchairs and sofas, provides the perfect spot to relax after carving up Verbier’s exhilarating ski terrain. French windows provide access to a south facing balcony, with a private hot tub.

Chalet Silver accommodates eight adults and four children in five beautifully furnished bedrooms, including a master suite with access to a wrap-around balcony. There are a further three double bedrooms (two can be configured as twins) and a quad bunk room ideal for children. A shared spa on the ground floor has a sauna and hammam. For larger groups, Chalet Silver can be rented together with Chalet Treize Etoiles to provide accommodation for up to 24 people.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

June 2022

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

7 days

CHF 9,500

Sat 18 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

7 days

CHF 9,500

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

7 days

CHF 9,500

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 23 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 30 Jul - Sat 06 Aug

7 days

CHF 11,000

August 2022

Sat 06 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

7 days

CHF 11,000

Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

7 days

CHF 9,500

September 2022

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

7 days

CHF 9,500

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

7 days

CHF 9,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Occupying the second floor, Silver is ideally located just a few minutes walk from the centre of Verbier.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy