Hermitage Mountain Residence 250

Soldeu, Andorra
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located just metres from the slopes, Hermitage Mountain Residence 250 is a split-level chalet with a two-sided fireplace, high ceilings and breathtaking panoramic views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Forming part of the Sport Hotels Resort & Spa, Hermitage Mountain Residences consist of nine exclusive residences set over five floors. The Residences are ideally situated just a few metres from the Grandvalira cable car.

The fourth floor of the chalet is home to two split-level 250m² residences that are each able to accommodate eight people. Natural light streams through the windows whilst high ceilings and solid oak panelling add to the character of this property. On the lower level of the residence is a spacious lounge which is separated from the dining area and kitchenette by an open, two-sided fireplace.

Two bedrooms are also housed on this level - one with an en-suite, the other with a separate bathroom. On the upper level are two further bedrooms set under gabled ceilings, both with bathrooms. Panoramic views of the Grandvalira ski area can be enjoyed from the terraces.

Guests staying at the residence have the benefit of access to the incredible hotel spa which is set over five floors and includes a menu of beauty treatments and therapies, hydromassage area, various saunas and a hydrotherapy circuit. There are also eight bars/restaurants to choose from.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 39,566

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities

Location & Map

Hermitage Mountain Residence 250 is located close to the Grandvalira ski slopes and is just a few metres from the cable car.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy