Thurnher's Residence 01

Zurs, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideally located right next to the ski lift, Thurnher's Residence 01 is a stylish apartment with access to spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 170 m2 / 1829.88 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Modern alpine-style apartment

Opened in 2016, Thurnher's Residences are a series of serviced apartments just 100 metres from the Thurnher's Alpenhof five-star hotel. The residence is conveniently situated next to the Zürser See lift, making access to the slopes of the Arlberg extremely accessible. Residence 01 is the second largest of the five apartments in the building, with 170m² of living space. Ideal for families, the residence has a spacious open plan living and dining area plus a fully-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Doors open onto a large terrace with stunning views of the mountainscape.

Residence 01 is able to accommodate six guests across three en-suite bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms and the third an en-suite bathroom. In the basement of the apartment is a private sauna and guests also have access to the spa at Thurher's Alpenhof, which includes an indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and fitness room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 27 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

4 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

4 days

POA

Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

2 days

POA

Fri 17 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

1 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Offering ski-in/ski-out access, the residence is located directly beside Zürser See lift and only 100 metres from Thurnher's Alpenhof.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy