Thurnher's Residence 02

Zurs, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Thurnher's Residence 02 is a practical apartment with easy access to the slopes and use of hotel spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 106 m2 / 1140.98 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Ideal for small families or two couples

Thurner's Residence 02 is the third largest of five apartments in the Thurner's Residence building. Completed in 2016, the residence is conveniently located right next to the Zürser See lift and just 100 metres from the five-star Thurnher's Alpenhof hotel. Ideal for small families or group of friends, the apartment offers 106m² of living space, with an open plan living and dining area which opens onto a sunny terrace with views of the surrounding peaks. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Thurnher's Residence 02 is able to accommodate four guests across two en-suite bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom and access to the terrace, the other an en-suite shower room. Guests also have free access to the wonderful wellness facilities at the Thurnher's Alpenhof hotel. These include an indoor pool with counter-current, a Finnish and bio sauna, a steam bath, fitness room and relaxation area.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

8 days

POA

Mon 27 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

5 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Offering ski-in/ski-out access, the residence is located directly beside Zürser See lift and only 100 metres from Thurnher's Alpenhof.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy