Whiteworth Chalet

Revelstoke, Canada
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Nestled below the base of Revelstoke Mountain Resort, Whiteworth Chalet offers secluded accommodation in the epicentre of heliskiing.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 785 m2 / 8449.74 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Private winter escape

Located just minutes from the Revelation Gondola, linking skiers and boarders to over 5,260 vertical feet of fall-line terrain, Whiteworth Chalet is the ultimate private escape in Revelstoke. The historical centre can be reached in six minutes by car yet its position on five forested acres with unobstructed panoramic views towards Columbia Valley and the Monashee Mountains provides pure tranquillity.

The chalet itself is a combination of contemporary architecture and elegant mountain interiors with ample living space to relax and socialise together. Settle down in the armchairs in front of the wood-burning fireplace and enjoy meals around the dining table. Accommodating up to 10 guests, the chalet has five private bedrooms with mountain, lake or courtyard views plus a room for a nanny/ski guide.

Providing plenty of opportunity to relax, Whiteworth Chalet has two private massage rooms and a 10-person hot tub with magnificent mountain views. Nestled in the cedars, guests can also work out in the fitness centre which houses cardio and weight-training equipment.

Set in the heliskiing epicentre of British Columbia, adventurous skiers can enjoy customised heliski adventures specific to level of expertise. Single and multiday packages are available, but must be booked as early as possible to guarantee a space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

2 days

POA

Wed 11 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Tue 07 Feb

2 days

POA

Tue 07 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

5 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Tue 14 Feb

2 days

POA

Tue 14 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

5 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

5 days

POA

Fri 24 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

2 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bar
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located just minutes from the Revelation Gondola, linking skiers and boarders to over 5,260 vertical feet of fall-line terrain. The centre of Revelstoke can be reached in six minutes by car.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy