Chalet Alpette

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Courchevel Village, a few hundred metres from the centre, Chalet Alpette is a beautiful traditional chalet with wonderful rustic interiors and an outdoor hot tub.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 9,100 - EUR 17,100

Description

Old wood and mountain character

Situated near the centre of Courchevel 1550, in the quiet hamlet of Les Provères, this beautifully designed, old wooden chalet is the epitome of a traditional Alpine retreat. The slopes and ski lifts are within 300 metres of the chalet, making access to Les 3 Vallees ski area easy. Set over three floors, plus a mezzanine, this 320 m² chalet is able to accommodate up to 10 people across five charming bedrooms.

Featuring authentic wooden beams and walls, appealing decor and artwork, the chalet has plenty of character. The open plan living and dining area is located on the third floor, affording stunning views across the Bozel valley and across to the Bellecote glacier. Inviting sofas are arranged around a huge fireplace and an elegant dining table seats 10 on chic black chairs.

A well-equipped homely kitchen is closed off from the main living space

Chalet Alpette is home to five stylishly appointed en-suite bedrooms, spread between the first and second floor. The spacious master bedroom features a dressing room and balcony access. A second double bedroom on this level also has a balcony. A further three double bedrooms are located on the second floor, of which two have high vaulted ceilings.

Above the main living area is a mezzanine TV area with a comfy sofa, Apple and Sky TV, ideal for relaxing after a day on the slopes. The entrance hall and ski room equipped with boot heaters are located on the ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,100

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,100

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,100

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 30,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,100

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,100

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,100

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,100

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,100

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,100

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,100

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,100

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the quiet area of Les Provères 300m from the slopes, ski lifts and resort centre. Guests can use the lift of the Carre Blanc residence for quick access.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy