Chalet Eiger

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Eiger is a contemporary property with scenic mountain views and spacious open plan living.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 272 m2 / 2927.81 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 7,000 - EUR 14,500

Description

Contemporary chalet with relaxation area

Located in the Les Brigues area of Courchevel 1550, Chalet Eiger is a ten-minute walk from the centre of the resort, whilst the slopes are just 280m away. Set over four floors, the 272m² chalet has a stunning open plan living area on the top floor.

A corner fireplace creates a welcoming ambience and wonderful views of the valley can be admired from a balcony accessed from the living room. There is a dining area and a fully equipped kitchen too.

Chalet Eiger is able to accommodate ten people across five en-suite bedrooms.

The master suite has a TV, balcony and en-suite bathroom. There are a further four double bedrooms, of which one can be configured as a twin bedroom if required. All of the bedrooms have either balcony or terrace access.

Relaxation is taken care of at Chalet Eiger with a TV lounge and bar on the first floor; along with a sauna, shower and gym equipment. Other facilities include a ski room and garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,500

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Chalet Eiger is located in the Brigues neighbourhood of Courchevel 1550, 280m from the Tovets ski lift and 500m from the resort centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy