Chalet Ilulissat

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

One of three chalets that make up a small hamlet, Chalet Ilulissat is a beautiful wood and stone property with south-facing terraces and open-plan living.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 145 m2 / 1560.78 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Converted barn close to nature

Surrounded by trees, Chalet Ilulissat is one of three chalets that make up Le Hameau de Marcandou. Located in a private and peaceful area of Courchevel 1550, the chalet is only 400 metres from the resort centre and the slopes. Set over two floors, this wood and stone chalet has been beautifully renovated with a blend of opulent textures and raw finishes. Many objects have been repurposed and there is an overarching forest theme throughout.

The entrance to the chalet leads you along a corridor to a spacious ski room where you can store your gear. A staircase takes you up to a spacious open-plan living area with stunning floor-to-ceiling windows and access to a balcony at one end. A modern fireplace is at the heart of the space with comfortable sofas and armchairs to relax on and a charming dining area with bench-style seating on one side. Meals can be prepared in the fully-fitted kitchen opposite.

Doors from the living area lead onto a spacious south-facing terrace, equipped with a Nordic bath - the perfect spot to unwind after a day exploring the Three Valleys. Downstairs is a cosy TV room which can also be used as an extra bedroom if needed.

Chalet Ilulissat has three en-suite bedrooms - a striking master suite on the upper level and two twin/double bedrooms on the lower level. The master suite opens onto the balcony and has a whirlpool bathtub.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet has a private location surrounded by forest just 400m from the resort centre and the slopes.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy