Apartment Aspen Lodge B31

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Centrally located Aspen Lodge B31 is a striking apartment with exquisite mountain views from every angle.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 140 m2 / 1506.96 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 3,200 - EUR 7,400

Description

Modern and spacious apartment with fantastic views

Located in the heart of Courchevel 1650, Aspen Lodge B31 is just 150 metres from the slopes with easy access to the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants. This bright and spacious apartment is contemporary in style with 140 m² of living space and an elegant yet cosy living and dining area. Here you will find comfortable sofas surrounding a wood burning stove and flat screen TV - the perfect spot to relax after a day on the slopes. The dining table comfortably seats 10 and is overlooked by a well-equipped open kitchen.

Floor-to-ceiling windows and sliding doors provide magnificent mountain views and open onto a furnished balcony. The apartment is able to accommodate up to eight guests in four stylish bedrooms. The master bedroom has a balcony and en-suite shower room. A second double bedroom also has an en-suite shower room whilst a third double room and twin/double share a bathroom. All of the bedrooms have TVs.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 4,300

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 4,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,300

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 11,100

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 3,200

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 4,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,400

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,400

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,400

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,400

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,100

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,100

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,100

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,100

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,300

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,300

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Occupying the top floor of the Aspen Lodge residence, the apartment is located in the centre of Courchevel 1650 next to the shops, bars and restaurants and 150 metres from the ski lifts and slopes.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy