Chalet Le Blanchot

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Le Blanchot is a sublime luxury chalet near the Bellecote piste in Courchevel 1850, with wonderful views, beautiful furnishings, a spa and a cinema room.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 565 m2 / 6081.66 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

One of the finest ski chalets available for rent in the French Alps

Chalet Le Blanchot is situated in an almost ski-in/ski out location, close to the pistes and just a two minute drive from the shops, bars and restaurants of Courchevel 1850. Covering an area of 565 m² this five level mountain hideaway comfortably accommodates twelve guests in six en-suite bedrooms.

Timber used throughout the luxury chalet has been painstakingly coloured to achieve a warm Alpine ambiance suited to this unique mountain hideaway. A wrought-iron staircase, designed by a leading artisan atelier in Paris, provides a dramatic entrance into the main living room. The living space is open plan with a vaulted ceiling and stone-and-wood fireplace that separates two inviting seating areas opening onto a balcony. A large solid wood dining table is situated next to one of the sitting areas and alongside the big windows of the roomy living area. The Gaggenau-equipped kitchen is large and modern.

In the exquisite spa area, grey stone and white-washed walls, enhanced by subtle lighting, create a relaxing ambiance. The pool measures 9 x 4 metres and there is a sunken Jacuzzi set in a black podium alongside it. An attractive and comfy seating area next to the pool is the perfect spot to unwind after a day on the slopes. Further luxurious facilities in the wellness area include a steam room, a private massage room for in-chalet treatments, plus a well-equipped modern gym with wall-size mirrors.

For relaxing in less formal surroundings, the highly inviting cinema room cannot be bettered. The walls are sound-proofed and stitched in black leather and there are decadently comfortable grey chairs. Twelve guests can be accommodated comfortably within the six double bedrooms all with spacious en-suite bathrooms that are crafted from different natural stones. Five of the bedrooms of Chalet Le Blanchot have direct access to a balcony or the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

10 days

POA

Tue 13 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

4 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Situated in the Bellecôte area of Courchevel 1850, Le Blanchot is just 50m from the blue Bellecôte piste and a 2 minute drive (800m) to the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy