Chalet Le Moulin

Courchevel Le Praz, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the edge of a peaceful lake, Chalet Le Moulin is a stunning chalet with ski-in/ski-out access, a cinema room and spa area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 2Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 15,000 - EUR 29,000

Description

Family chalet on the slopes

Located on the slopes at the edge of the lake in Courchevel Le Praz, Chalet Le Moulin offers a central location with ski-in/ski-out access. Set over four levels connected by an elevator, the chalet combines wood and stone cladding with warm tones and opulent materials.

On the top floor of the chalet is a stunning open-plan living area with a comfortable lounge and bar area separated from the dining area and modern kitchen by a central fireplace. Bay windows open onto a terrace with views over the lake towards the ski jump.

Chalet Le Moulin accommodates 12 adults and two children across six en-suite spacious double bedrooms, including a family suite with a double bed and bunk bed. The bedrooms offer balcony access and en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

Chalet Le Moulin has excellent facilities to entertain you after a day on the slopes. Enjoy a movie in the cinema room or relax in the indoor hammam, sauna or outdoor hot tub. There's also a massage room where you can enjoy a treatment or two.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

January 2023

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,900

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,900

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Le Moulin is located in the centre of Courchevel Le Praz with ski-in/ski-out access

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy