Exterior of Chalet Mozart in Megeve1 / 25
Living area at Chalet Mozart in Megeve2 / 25
Lounge area with fireplace at Chalet Mozart in Megeve3 / 25
Lounge with TV at Chalet Mozart in Megeve4 / 25
Dining area at Chalet Mozart in Megeve5 / 25
Kitchen at Chalet Mozart in Megeve6 / 25
Kitchen breakfast bar at Chalet Mozart in Megeve7 / 25
Bedroom one at Chalet Mozart in Megeve8 / 25
Master suite at Chalet Mozart in Megeve9 / 25
Bathroom at Chalet Mozart in Megeve10 / 25
Shower room at Chalet Mozart in Megeve11 / 25
Bedroom two at Chalet Mozart in Megeve12 / 25
Bedroom three at Chalet Mozart in Megeve13 / 25
14 / 25
Bedroom four at Chalet Mozart in Megeve15 / 25
Bathroom four at Chalet Mozart in Megeve16 / 25
Bedroom five at Chalet Mozart in Megeve17 / 25
Shower room at Chalet Mozart in Megeve18 / 25
Bedroom six at Chalet Mozart in Megeve19 / 25
Bathroom six at Chalet Mozart in Megeve20 / 25
Cinema room at Chalet Mozart in Megeve21 / 25
Cinema at Chalet Mozart in Megeve22 / 25
Ski room at Chalet Mozart in Megeve23 / 25
Jacuzzi at Chalet Mozart in Megeve24 / 25
Al fresco dining at Chalet Mozart in Megeve25 / 25
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located a short drive from the lifts and village centre, Chalet Mozart is a beautiful property with excellent facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 380 m2 / 4090.32 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingEUR 9,800 - EUR 12,300

Description

Charming family chalet

Located just outside the centre of Megeve, Chalet Mozart provides a convenient base for both skiers and non-skiers looking to enjoy all the resort has to offer. The ski lifts and village centre are around a four-minute drive from the chalet.

Set over three floors, Chalet Mozart provides plenty of opportunities to relax. There is a spacious open-plan living area with a central fireplace and sofas - the perfect spot for catching up on the day's events. Meals can be prepared in the modern kitchen and enjoyed at the breakfast bar or around the elegant dining table. Mountain views can be admired from several balconies and terraces too.

Chalet Mozart accommodates up to 12 guests across six en-suite double bedrooms. The master bedroom, on the top floor, is extremely spacious. Each bedroom has its own smart TV, bath or shower room and several have a balcony.

The ideal way to unwind after a day hiking or mountain biking, Chalet Mozart's outdoor jacuzzi is a welcome addition. There is also a cosy cinema room with tiered seating where you can enjoy a movie night together. Other facilities include a ski room with boot warmers, a laundry room and garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 25 May - Sat 01 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,800

June 2024

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 08 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 08 Jun - Sat 15 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul

7 days

EUR 12,300

July 2024

Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 13 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

7 days

EUR 12,300

August 2024

Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,800

September 2024

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 14 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

7 days

EUR 9,800

October 2024

Sat 05 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 12 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 26 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

7 days

EUR 9,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the Demi-Quartier area of Megeve, a four-minute drive from the ski lifts and centre of the village.

Housekeeping
POA