Chalet Mya

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just 200 metres from the slopes, Chalet Mya is an exceptional property with a magnificent spa and cinema room.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 6Size: 630 m2 / 6781.32 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Impressive chalet close to the slopes

Located in a small hamlet, Chalet Mya is just 200 metres from the Rochebrune slopes and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Megeve. Not overlooked, this private chalet is set over four floors served by an elevator and staircase.

The main living area is open-plan, light and spacious with two lounges providing ample seating for up to 16 guests. A fireplace creates a cosy ambiance whilst you settle down in front of the TV or catch up on the day's events. Overlooking the lounge is an elegant dining area seating 15 guests and there's a modern open-plan kitchen for preparing meals. Doors open onto the balcony where you can enjoy views of the glorious surroundings.

Chalet Mya has six bedrooms in total, plus staff accommodation with a sofa bed, kitchenette and shower room.

The master suite is located on the ground floor and is equipped with a fireplace and dressing room. Also located on this level are two further double bedrooms and a dormitory room with three bunk beds. These four bedrooms have direct access to the terrace and en-suite bath/shower rooms. Two more en-suite bedrooms (which can be configured as twins or doubles) are located on the top floor and lower ground floor respectively.

Entertainment and relaxation is taken care of at Chalet Mya. A superior cinema room with seating for 14 guests and a large projector screen provides the entertainment whilst a sumptuous spa with a heated swimming pool, Jacuzzi, hammam, sauna and massage room provides a chance to unwind. There is also a well-equipped gym, ski room with boot warmers and a garage for four vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Staff Bedroom
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage

Location & Map

Chalet Mya is just 200 metres from the Rochebrune slopes and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Megeve.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy