Open plan living area at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve1 / 18
Plenty of space to relax at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve2 / 18
Living area at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve3 / 18
Kitchen at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve4 / 18
Dining table at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve5 / 18
Kitchen opening onto balcony at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve6 / 18
Bedroom one at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve7 / 18
Bathroom one at Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve8 / 18
Bedroom two at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve9 / 18
bathroom two at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve10 / 18
Bedroom three at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve11 / 18
Bathroom three at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve12 / 18
Bedroom four at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve13 / 18
Bathroom four at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve14 / 18
Mezzanine at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve15 / 18
Hot tub at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve16 / 18
Sauna at  Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve17 / 18
Balcony view from Chalet Reine des Pres in Megeve18 / 18
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated near the Rochebrune cable car, Chalet Reine des Prés is a contemporary property with stylish living and magnificent mountain views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 220 m2 / 2368.08 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Sauna
Children's Playroom
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 8,400 - EUR 20,700

Description

Stylish Alpine luxury

Located just five minutes from the centre of Megeve, Chalet Reine des Prés is a recently renovated property set over three floors, with 220 m² of living space.

Stylish, comfortable and cosy, the main living area on the top floor features wood panelling and soft luxurious fabrics as well as a granite fireplace surrounded by large comfortable sofas. There is also a dining room with a modern table seating eight, and a separate well-equipped kitchen with breakfast table.

Chalet Reine des Prés is able to accommodate eight adults in four en-suite bedrooms with balconies, and two children in single beds under the eaves.

After a day on the slopes the chalet offers plenty of opportunity to relax; the well-being area on the ground floor opens onto a private garden and patio, and is equipped with a sauna and Jacuzzi. Guests also have access to Hotel Alpaga's facilities which include a Michelin-star restaurant, spa, lounge-bar and kid's club.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,200

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,700

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,900

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,700

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,700

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,400

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,400

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Mezzanine
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the Rochebrune area of Megeve, 900m from the slopes and 800m from the centre of the resort.

Accommodation Only
POA