Chalet Le Grand Cerf

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated close to the slopes, Chalet Le Grand Cerf is a traditional chalet in the Brames area of Meribel with superb views and a private spa.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 15 + 4Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Authentic Alpine character combined with modern luxury

Nestled in a tranquil spot, just off the famous ‘Georges Mauduit’ piste, Chalet Le Grand Cerf offers peace and privacy as well as easy access to the slopes. South-facing, the chalet attracts the sunlight and with large balconies and terrace you can make the most of the fresh mountain air. Set over four levels, the chalet is able to accommodate up to 19 guests in spacious, modern comfort.

From the outside, Chalet Le Grand Cerf gives the impression of a traditional wooden chalet. Step inside and you are transported into a contemporary space with lofty interiors and ultra-modern amenities. The main living area, situated on the third floor, exudes industrial warehouse chic, featuring a cathedral ceiling, colourful couches, modern artworks, a fireplace and three games tables.

Also on this level is a spacious dining area with fireplace and terrace access and a well-equipped, Italian-style kitchen with central island.

The wellness area on the first floor provides a chance to unwind in a sauna or steam room, or just relax on one of the chaise lounges. A large outdoor Jacuzzi with inspiring mountain views has recently been added too.

The chalet has eight spacious bedrooms spread over the four floors. Each bedroom has an en-suite bathroom or shower room and a private WC. Several of the bedrooms have balconies too.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the "Domaine des Brames", just off the famous "Georges Mauduit" piste.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy