Chalet Tyrosolios

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in a quiet hamlet, Chalet Tyrosolios has ample space and fantastic facilities

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 Size: 1000 m2 / 10764 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 33,540 - EUR 65,230

Description

Authentic chalet in a peaceful setting

Located in the peaceful hamlet of Le Raffort, Chalet Tyrosolios is just 300m from the Olympe gondola. The chalet embodies a traditional alpine style with ample wood and mountain-themed decor. Chalet Tyrosolios is ideal for large groups of friends or families holidaying together. Set over four levels, the chalet has a living space of 1100m² and a vast south-facing deck with views of the Saulire.

On the first floor is a modern open plan living area with a striking fireplace at its centre. With a bar, sofas and armchairs, this is the perfect spot for relaxing after a day on the slopes. Meals can be prepared in the fully-fitted kitchen, which can be closed off from the living room. There is also a spacious dining area for enjoying meals together.

Doors open onto the south-facing deck where you can bask in the sunshine whilst admiring the views. Relaxation is taken care of at Chalet Tyrosolios with a swim spa bath, sauna, hammam and massage room. For those who wish to work out, there's a fitness room with a selection of Technogym equipment.

Further relaxation can be found in the plush cinema room which features 22 seats and surround sound.

Chalet Tyrosolios is able to accommodate 14 guests across seven bedrooms. There are four suites with lounge areas and extra sofa/pull out beds and three double/twin bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 33,540

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 33,540

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 65,230

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 65,230

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 65,230

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 65,230

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 65,230

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 33,540

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 33,540

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 33,540

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the peaceful hamlet of Le Raffort, just 300m from the Olympe gondola.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy