Apartment 6

Morzine, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment 6 is a beautifully renovated modern apartment within walking distance of the centre of Morzine.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyGBP 2,500 - GBP 4,500

Description

Modern apartment close to the slopes

Located in a quiet area of Morzine below the slopes of Pleney, Apartment 6 is just a short walk from the centre of Morzine. When snow permits, you can reach the Pleney slopes within 50 metres. Alternatively, there is a free bus service to all lift stations at the bottom of Route Les Nants, 10-minutes walk away. Newly renovated, the apartment has a stylish open plan living and dining area with a kitchen. There are plenty of board games as well as an Xbox to keep everyone entertained.

Apartment 6 is able to accommodate up to six people across three bedrooms. Two have en-suite bathrooms and the third has a private shower room. Each bedroom can be configured as a double or twin room. Larger groups of up to 20 guests can be accommodated in Chalet 46 which is just above Apartment 6 with a separate entrance. Guests staying at the apartment have access to a ski and boot room with heated boot and glove racks. There is a private covered carport opposite the apartment as well as on-street parking.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

7 days

GBP 2,500

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

GBP 4,500

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

7 days

POA

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

5 days

GBP 3,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 3,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 3,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 4,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

GBP 5,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 4,250

Sun 26 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

3 days

POA

March 2023

Wed 01 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

4 days

POA

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 3,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 3,250

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 3,250

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

GBP 3,250

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 2,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is within a short walk of the centre of Morzine and nestled below the slopes of Pleney. When snow permits, you can reach the Pleney slopes within 50 meters. There is a free bus service at the bottom of Route les Nants.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy