Chalet Denali

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Recently renovated Chalet Denali offers breathtaking views and a charming contemporary interior with a sauna, massage room, gym & games room.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 240 m2 / 2583.36 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,700 - EUR 13,800

Description

Beautiful chalet with panoramic views

Chalet Denali is located in the Villette area of St Martin de Belleville. The free shuttle bus to the slopes and town centre is just 300 metres from the chalet. Recently renovated, the interior of Chalet Denali is a true delight with oak flooring and old wood panels. It is minimalist in style, acting in contrast to the breathtaking mountain views seen through floor-to-ceiling picture windows from the living area.

Four floors of living, Chalet Denali has ample space for all the family. The spacious living and dining area opens out onto a balcony from where you can admire the St Martin valley and the snow-capped peaks.

Chalet Denali accommodates eight adults and four children (under 12) across five en-suite bedrooms. The master bedroom is located on the top floor along with an en-suite bathroom. There are three more double bedrooms which can also be configured as twins for maximum flexibility and a family bedroom with a double/twin bed and bunk beds.

On the ground floor of the chalet is a sauna, massage room, gym and a games room with ping pong table - the perfect space for adults and children to relax after a day's skiing. There's also a ski room with a boot dryer.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,700

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,186

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,715

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,686

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,172

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,443

Mon 16 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,800

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,800

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,400

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,800

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,100

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,200

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,800

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,800

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,700

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,700

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,700

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,700

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Denali is located in the Villette area of St Martin de Belleville, 800m from the village centre and slopes. The free shuttle bus to the slopes stops 300m away from the chalet.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy