Chalet La Grange 1855

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet La Grange is a newly renovated barn with an authentic Savoyard interior and panoramic views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 190 m2 / 2045.16 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 3,250 - EUR 11,900

Description

Authentic Savoyard chalet in a quiet location

Situated in Villarabout, Chalet La Grange is a beautifully-renovated barn composed of wood and stone. Set over three floors, La Grange offers 190m² of living space with plenty of places to relax. On the top floor of the chalet is a spacious open plan living area with a fireplace at its centre. A large bay window offers a wonderful view over the summit of the Cochet.

The fireplace separates the living room from the dining area and modern kitchen. Chalet La Grange 1855 is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. Two double/twin bedrooms along with a sauna and laundry room are located on the ground floor. A further three double/twin bedrooms are located on the first floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 4,900

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 4,900

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,600

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,650

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,550

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 3,250

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,550

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 4,550

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,650

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,950

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 4,550

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 4,550

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,900

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,900

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

La Grange 1855 is located in the village of Villarabout, around 1.5 km from the village centre and the ski lifts.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy