Apartment La Canadienne 2

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the peaceful hamlet of Petit Alaska, Apartment La Canadienne 2 is a magnificent duplex apartment with stylish Alpine-style decor.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 127 m2 / 1367.03 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 4,500 - EUR 7,500

Description

Luxurious modern apartment in a prime location

Located on the ground floor of the La Canadienne Residence, La Canadienne 2 is a fantastic duplex apartment close to the ski lifts, ski school and centre of Val d’Isere. Newly built, the design combines contemporary features with traditional Alpine elements to create a chic and stylish interior. Set over two floors, the apartment is able to accommodate up to 10 guests in four en-suite bedrooms, including a bunk room.

A fantastic example of high-end design, Apartment La Canadienne 2 uses traditional Alpine materials such as fur, leather, metal, aged wood and stone creating an inviting ambiance. With a fireplace, flat screen TV and comfortable sofas, the open plan living room on the top floor is the perfect place to relax.

The dining area offers views of the distant mountain peaks through glass walls and doors open onto a balcony. There is also a well-equipped kitchen on this level.

This superb apartment offers flexible sleeping options, making it ideal for family groups. The master bedroom, situated on the top floor, is furnished with a large double bed, TV and en-suite shower room.

A further three bedrooms are located on the level below - a second master bedroom with large double bed, dressing room and en-suite bathroom with separate shower, a double bedroom with TV and en-suite shower room, and a bunk bedroom sleeping four with en-suite bathroom and separate shower.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,600

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,600

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 4,500

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,300

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,800

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,800

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the quiet area of Petit Alaska, 100 metres from the bus stop and 500 metres from the centre and the slopes.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy