Apartment La Canadienne 3

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment La Canadienne 3 is a brand-new duplex apartment, conveniently located in a quiet hamlet, a short bus ride from the slopes.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 115 m2 / 1237.86 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 4,050 - EUR 9,500

Description

High-end design and traditional ambiance

This brand-new apartment is located in a quiet hamlet with easy access to the slopes and the town centre. The shuttle stop to the slopes and centre of Val d’Isere is just 100 metres from the residence. Apartment La Canadienne 3 offers 115 m² of living space which is spread over two floors. Incorporating modern design with traditional wood, the apartment is chic yet cosy. The open-plan living area features a modern fireplace, contemporary furnishings and well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open onto a balcony with views of the resort. The apartment has four en-suite bedrooms which accommodate up to eight guests. The master bedroom, located on the top floor, has its own sauna as well as an en-suite shower room. A second double bedroom with TV and en-suite shower room is located on the ground floor, along with two twin bedrooms. The apartment is equipped with Apple TV and one parking space is available.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,600

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,600

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300 EUR 5,670

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 4,500 EUR 4,050

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,300

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,800 EUR 7,920

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,800

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,800

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,300 EUR 5,670

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the quiet hamlet of Petit Alaska just 100m from the bus stop and 500m from the slopes and resort centre.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy