Exterior of Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere1 / 15
View from balcony of Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere2 / 15
Living area of Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere3 / 15
Chic furnishings in open plan living area at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere4 / 15
Dining table at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere5 / 15
Well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere6 / 15
Bedroom one at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere7 / 15
Bedroom one shower room at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere8 / 15
Bathroom one at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere9 / 15
Bathroom two at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere10 / 15
Bedroom three at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere11 / 15
Bathroom three at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere12 / 15
Bedroom four at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere13 / 15
Bathroom four at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere14 / 15
Sauna at Apartment La Canadienne 3 in Val d'Isere15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment La Canadienne 3 is a brand-new duplex apartment, conveniently located in a quiet hamlet, a short bus ride from the slopes.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 115 m2 / 1237.86 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 6,210 - EUR 6,724

Description

High-end design and traditional ambiance

This brand-new apartment is located in a quiet hamlet with easy access to the slopes and the town centre. The shuttle stop to the slopes and centre of Val d’Isere is just 100 metres from the residence. Apartment La Canadienne 3 offers 115 m² of living space which is spread over two floors. Incorporating modern design with traditional wood, the apartment is chic yet cosy. The open-plan living area features a modern fireplace, contemporary furnishings and well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open onto a balcony with views of the resort. The apartment has four en-suite bedrooms which accommodate up to eight guests. The master bedroom, located on the top floor, has its own sauna as well as an en-suite shower room. A second double bedroom with TV and en-suite shower room is located on the ground floor, along with two twin bedrooms. The apartment is equipped with Apple TV and one parking space is available.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,510

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,510

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,510

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,210

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,300

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,910 EUR 6,724

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,210 EUR 5,589

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,210

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,210

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,210

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,010

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,010 EUR 9,909

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,610

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,600

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,910

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,410

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,400

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,410 EUR 6,669

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,410

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,210

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,210

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the quiet hamlet of Petit Alaska just 100m from the bus stop and 500m from the slopes and resort centre.

Accommodation Only
POA