Chalet Elephant Blanc

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Elephant Blanc is a fantastic ski-in/ski-out family chalet with a location right next to the Solaise piste in Val d’Isere.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 420 m2 / 4520.88 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 41,770 - EUR 47,740
Bed and BreakfastEUR 20,790 - EUR 24,290
Daily CleaningEUR 18,180 - EUR 21,690

Description

The slopes are on your doorstep

One of the most sought-after properties in the French Alps, Chalet Elephant Blanc is a ski-in/ski-out property, located a five minute drive from the centre of Val d’Isere and right next to the Solaise piste. Being close to the nursery slopes, the chalet is ideal for families. This huge, 420 m² chalet, spread over four floors and accessed via a private underground stairway from street level, sleeps 10 guests in five bedrooms. Elephant Blanc has extensive wellness facilities.

Equipped with every luxury, Chalet Elephant Blanc has a a lofty drawing room which is flooded with light in every direction. With its huge log fire and vast stone chimney, this room is at the heart of the chalet. The dining area is dominated by a huge table that makes it ideal for entertaining. Around the corner is a well-equipped kitchen. Upstairs is a cosy study and TV snug, with a great collection of games, videos and DVDs making this a welcoming haven for adults and children alike.

Chalet Elephant Blanc has something special that makes clients return year after year.

Outside are two large, sheltered terraces with breathtaking vistas over the resort towards the Face de Bellevarde. The hidden outdoor hot tub is perfectly positioned for you to enjoy the views with a glass of champagne in hand.

For recreation there is a spacious wellness area on the lower ground floor. Facilities include a sauna, modern hammam and a private massage room.

Chalet Elephant Blanc sleeps 10 guests. Each of the five en-suite king-size/twin and double bedrooms, has been independently designed using an assortment of exquisite fabrics, antique fittings and mounted artworks. In the master bedroom you will find a super king-size bed, en-suite bathroom with an extra-long tub, and access to a west-facing balcony.

There are four more double bedrooms, each with a king-size bed, wall-to-wall carpeting and an en-suite bathroom or shower room. Every room has its own unique view over the majestic mountain scenery of Val d’Isere.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 41,770

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 47,740

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 45,270

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,270

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 41,770

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ideally located alongside the blue Solaise piste the chalet offers ski-in/ski-out access from the doorstep.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy