Terrace and garden of Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia1 / 17
Pool at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia2 / 17
Dining area and kitchen at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia3 / 17
Fireplace and TV in living area of Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia4 / 17
Dining area and terrace at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia5 / 17
Smaller living area on top floor at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia6 / 17
Bedroom five at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia7 / 17
Bedroom four at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia8 / 17
En-suite bathroom9 / 17
Bedroom one at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia10 / 17
Bedroom one terrace access at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia11 / 17
Bedroom two at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia12 / 17
Bedroom three at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia13 / 17
Access to terrace14 / 17
Shared shower room15 / 17
Terrace at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia16 / 17
Garden of Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia17 / 17
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Set over three levels, Mi Amur is a spacious chalet at the foot of the Dolomites which embraces natural materials and a love of design.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 180 m2 / 1937.52 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,420 - EUR 8,645

Description

Plenty of space for family and friends

Located in La Villa/Stern, a charming mountain village surrounded by UNESCO Nature Parks, lies Chalet Mi Amur. Occupying a central position in Alta Badia, the chalet is a great base for enjoying extensive hiking and the many international events that occur in the region. Set over three levels, Mi Amur is able to accommodate up to ten guests across five bedrooms.

Recently built, the chalet showcases a traditional alpine style, with the use of natural materials including high quality wood and stone. A staircase leads from the main entrance on the ground floor to a spacious living and dining area on the first floor with comfortable sofas, TV and fireplace.

There is also a well-equipped kitchen and access to a terrace from here with magnificent mountain views. On the second floor is a penthouse with a double bedroom, bathroom and a smaller living area with a second kitchen.

The ground floor is home to three double bedrooms and two bathrooms. The fifth bedroom, with an en-suite bathroom, is located next to the living room. There is a private Finnish sauna and infrared cabin on the lower ground floor. The chalet also has access to a heated outdoor pool in summer and a Finnish sauna in the wood which can be booked for private use.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Thu 09 May - Sun 12 May

3 days

POA

Sun 26 May - Thu 30 May

4 days

POA

Thu 30 May - Sun 02 Jun

3 days

POA

June 2024

Sun 02 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

7 days

EUR 7,910

Sun 09 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

7 days

EUR 7,910

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

7 days

EUR 7,910

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

7 days

EUR 7,910

Sun 30 Jun - Sun 07 Jul

7 days

EUR 8,890

July 2024

Sun 07 Jul - Fri 12 Jul

5 days

POA

Fri 12 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

2 days

POA

Sun 14 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

6 days

POA

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

7 days

EUR 8,260

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

1 days

POA

Sun 28 Jul - Sun 04 Aug

7 days

EUR 8,645

August 2024

Sun 04 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

7 days

EUR 8,645

Sun 11 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

EUR 8,645

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

1 days

POA

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

7 days

EUR 7,840

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep - Mon 02 Sep

1 days

POA

Mon 02 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

7 days

EUR 7,840

Sun 15 Sep - Tue 17 Sep

2 days

POA

Tue 17 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

5 days

POA

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

7 days

EUR 7,420

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 06 Oct

7 days

EUR 7,420

October 2024

Sun 06 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

7 days

EUR 7,420

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

7 days

EUR 7,420

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

7 days

EUR 7,420

Sun 27 Oct - Sun 03 Nov

7 days

EUR 7,420

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in La Villa just 400m from the Gardenaccia ski lift in the Dolomiti Superski region. There is a free ski bus which stops 30 metres from the chalet and it is only a short walk into the heart of La Villa.

Accommodation Only
POA